Manuel Vazquez
Manuel VazquezPresidentearrabalcalaf@hotmail.com
Susana Castaño
Susana CastañoVicePresidentapresidencia@arrabacalaf.com - comisionfiestas@arrabalcalaf.com
Rubén Garcia
Rubén GarciaDirector Deportivod.deportiva@arrabalcalaf.com
Diego Garcia
Diego GarciaAdjunto Director Deportivoa.direccion@arrabalcalaf.com
Cristian Vazquez
Cristian VazquezDirectivoarrabalcalaf@hotmail.com
Francisco Jiménez
Francisco JiménezDirectivoarrabalcalaf@hotmail.com
David Carrasco
David CarrascoDirectivoarrabalcalaf@hotmail.com
Gerard Lucas
Gerard LucasAdjunto Coordinación General arrabalcalaf@hotmail.com
Buba Tenorio
Buba TenorioCoordinador Alevinesalevines@arrabalcalaf.com
Miguel Bretons
Miguel BretonsCoordinador Benjaminesbenjamines@arrabalcalaf.com
Raul Giménez
Raul GiménezCoordinador Juveniles - WebMaster- Comunnity Managerwebmaster@arrabalcalaf.com - juveniles@arrabalcalaf.com
Albert Desembre
Albert DesembreCoordinador Cadetescadetes@arrabalcalaf.com
Alex Castro
Alex CastroCoordinador Infantiles - Comunnity Managerinfantiles@arrabalcalaf.com
Vero Gene
Vero GeneCoordinadora Cadecaescuela@arrabalcalaf.com
CD Arrabal Calaf © @raulgigu 2020

Search